Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Where to watch the UEFA Euro 2024 Qualifiers?

Where to watch the UEFA Euro 2024 Qualifiers? International football makes a return after the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar in March 2023 with the qualifying games for the 2024 European Championship in Germany.

Moinak Banerjee
Last updated: 23.03.2023
Where to watch the UEFA Euro 2024 Qualifiers?

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

International football makes a return after the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar in March 2023 with the qualifying games for the 2024 European Championship in Germany. The opening pair of games of the qualifying round will have some cracking fixtures to look forward to. A repeat of the previous edition Euro final in 2021 as finalists England travel to holders Italy to finally get their revenge. Two of the European powerhouses in 2022 World Cup finalists France and quarterfinalist Netherlands take on each other to open their qualifying campaign while this will be the first test for new managers of Belgium, Portugal and Spain to implement their ideas inside the team. The matches will kick off on Thursday, 23 March. 2023.   


Here are all the TV and Streaming details of some of the top games in the UEFA Euro 2024 Qualifiers this month:

Advertisement

 

Kazakhstan vs Slovenia

Thursday, 23 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 11:00 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 2

Streaming Details: Foxsports.com, VIX+, FOX Sports App

UK

Match Details: 16:00 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 20:30 (IST)

TV Details: SONY SPORTS 2, SONY SPORTS 2 HD

Streaming Details: SONY LIV (Subscription), Jio TV (Free)

 

Portugal vs Liechtenstein

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Portugal

Match Details: 20:45 (CET)

TV Details: Sport TV1, RTP 1

Stream Details: Sport TV Multiscreen, RTP Play

USA

Match Details: 15:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: ViX

UK

Match Details: 20:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay UK

Streaming Details: Viaplay Xtra

Friday, 24 March 2023

India

Match Details: 1:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD

Streaming Details: Sony LIV, JioTV


Italy vs England  

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Italy

Match Details: 20:45 (CET)

TV Details: RAI 1

Streaming Details: RaiPlay

USA

Match Details: 15:45 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 1

Streaming Details: FOX Sports App, VIX+, Foxsports.com

UK

Match Details: 20:45 (BST)

TV Details: Channel 4

Streaming Details: N/A

Friday, 24 March 2023

India

Match Details: 1:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Bulgaria vs Montenegro

Friday, 24 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 13:00 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 2

Streaming Details: Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, VIX+

UK

Match Details: 18:00 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 22:30 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)

 

Sweden vs Belgium

Friday, 24 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:45 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 1

Streaming Details: Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, VIX+

UK

Match Details: 20:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 2

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

Saturday, 25 March 2023

India

Match Details: 1:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1 

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


France vs Netherlands

Friday, 24 March 2023

France

Match Details: 20:45 (EST)

TV Details: TF1

Streaming Details: TF1 Live, Molotov

USA

Match Details: 15:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: VIX+

UK

Match Details: 20:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

Saturday, 25 March 2023

India

Match Details: 1:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)

 

Scotland vs Cyprus

Saturday, 25 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 10:00 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: VIX+, Fox Soccer Plus

UK

Match Details: 15:00 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 19:30 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)

 

Belarus vs Switzerland

Saturday, 25 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 1:00 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 2

Streaming Details: VIX+, Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App

UK

Match Details: 18:00 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 22:30 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Croatia vs Wales

Saturday, 25 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: VIX+

UK

Match Details: 20:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 1:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2 

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Spain vs Norway

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Spain

Match Details: 20:45 (EST)

TV Details: TVE La 1

Streaming Details: fuboTV España, RTVE.es

USA

Match Details: 15:45 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 2

Streaming Details: VIX+, Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App

UK

Match Details: 20:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 2

Streaming Details: N/A

Sunday, 26 March 2023

India

Match Details: 1:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Kazakhstan vs Denmark

Sunday, 26 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 9:00 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 1

Streaming Details: Foxsports.com, VIX+, FOX Sports App

UK

Match Details: 14:00 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 18:30 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2 

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


England vs Ukraine

Sunday, 26 March 2023

USA

Match Details: 12:00 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: VIX+

UK

Match Details: 17:00 (BST)

TV Details: Channel 4

Streaming Details:  N/A

India

Match Details: 21:30 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2 

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Malta vs Italy

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Italy

Match Details: 20:45 (EST)

TV Details: RAI 1

Streaming Details: RaiPlay

USA

Match Details: 14:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: VIX+

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

Monday, 27 March 2023

India

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Luxembourg vs Portugal

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Portugal

Match Details: 20:45 (EST)

TV Details: RTP 1, Sport TV1

Streaming Details: RTP Play

USA

Match Details: 14:45 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 2

Streaming Details: VIX+, Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

Monday, 27 March 2023

India

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Netherlands vs Gibraltar

Monday, 27 March 2023

Netherlands

Match Details: 20:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: NPO Start, NPO 3/Zapp

USA

Match Details: 14:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Fox Soccer Plus

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

 TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Viaplay Xtra

Tuesday, 27 March 2023

India

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Ireland vs France

Monday, 27 March 2023

France

Match Details: 20:45 (EST)

TV Details: TF1

Streaming Details: TF1 Live, Molotov

USA

Match Details: 14:45 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 1

Streaming Details: Foxsports.com, VIX+, FOX Sports App

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: N/A

India

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)


Turkey vs Croatia

USA

Match Details: 14:45 (EST)

TV Details: Fox Sports 1

Streaming Details: Foxsports.com, VIX+, FOX Sports App

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Viaplay Xtra

India

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)

 

Scotland vs Spain

Spain

Match Details: 20:45 (CET)

TV Details: TVE La 1

Streaming Details: fuboTV España, RTVE.es

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1

Streaming Details: N/A

India 

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2  

Streaming Details: Sony LIV (Subscription), JioTV (Free)

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.