Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Everton Fixtures for Premier League 2023/24

Check out the Everton Fixtures for Premier League 2023/24. The 2023/24 Premier League fixtures for Everton were released on 15th June 2023.

MB
Last updated: 26.06.2023
Everton Fixtures for Premier League 2023-24

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

Everton once again made a late escape from relegation waiting till the final day of the season to guarantee their safety. They finished two points clear in 17th place on the table. Under Frank Lampard, the Toffees escaped demotion a year ago but he was fired in January 2023 to be replaced by Sean Dyche.  Despite renewing status in the Premier League, fans continue to show their displeasure towards the club’s board. With the possibility of new faces entering the hierarchy, Everton wishes the 2023-24 campaign does not bring up another fight to beat the drop.


Fulham and Aston Villa in the first two matches of the season is not an ideal start but none of the games will be easy on paper due to the past two turbulent campaigns. The first Merseyside derby of the season against Liverpool is on October 21st, 2023 at Anfield with the one at Goodison will be played in March next year. Everton also have a difficult end to 2023 and the opening months of the New Year with Chelsea, Manchester City and Villa to face in both home and away meetings. Dyche’s will also end the season against Arsenal on 19th May 2023 which will be huge if they are not settled in the league by then.                                  

Advertisement

Everton Fixtures for Premier League 2023/24

 

Saturday 12 August 2023

Everton v Fulham

 

Saturday 19 August 2023

Aston Villa v Everton

 

Saturday 26 August 2023

Everton v Wolves

 

Saturday 2 September 2023

Sheffield United v Everton

 

Saturday 16 September 2023

Everton v Arsenal

 

Saturday 23 September 2023

Brentford v Everton

 

Saturday 30 September 2023

Everton v Luton Town

 

Saturday 7 October 2023

Everton v AFC Bournemouth

 

Saturday 21 October 2023

Liverpool v Everton

 

Saturday 28 October 2023

West Ham v Everton


Saturday 4 November 2023

Everton v Brighton

 

Saturday 11 November 2023

Crystal Palace v Everton

 

Saturday 25 November 2023

Everton v Manchester United

 

Saturday 2 December 2023

Nottingham Forest v Everton

 

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Everton v Newcastle

 

Saturday 9 December 2023

Everton v Chelsea

 

Saturday 16 December 2023

Burnley v Everton

 

Saturday 23 December 2023

Tottenham v Everton

 

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Everton v Manchester City

 

Saturday 30 December 2023

Wolves v Everton

 

Saturday 13 January 2024*

Everton v Aston Villa

 

*Fixtures to be split across weekends of 13 & 20 January

 

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Fulham v Everton

 

Saturday 3 February 2024

Everton v Tottenham

 

Saturday 10 February 2024

Manchester City v Everton

 

Saturday 17 February 2024

Everton v Crystal Palace

 

Saturday 24 February 2024

Brighton v Everton

 

Saturday 2 March 2024

Everton v West Ham

 

Saturday 9 March 2024

Manchester United v Everton

 

Saturday 16 March 2024

Everton v Liverpool

 

Saturday 30 March 2024

AFC Bournemouth v Everton

 

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Newcastle v Everton

 

Saturday 6 April 2024

Everton v Burnley

 

Saturday 13 April 2024

Chelsea v Everton

 

Saturday 20 April 2024

Everton v Nottingham Forest

 

Saturday 27 April 2024

Everton v Brentford

 

Saturday 4 May 2024

Luton Town v Everton

 

Saturday 11 May 2024

Everton v Sheffield United

 

Sunday 19 May 2024

Arsenal v Everton


Also check out 

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.