Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Inter Fixture List for Serie A 2023/24

Check out here the Inter Fixtures List for Serie A 2023/24. The 2023/24 Serie A fixture list for Inter was confirmed on 5th July 2023.

MB
Last updated: 06.07.2023
Inter Fixtures List for Serie A 2023-24

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

Inter reached sensational heights in the previous campaign by qualifying for the Champions League final and only narrowly defeated by Manchester City. Their Serie A season might not replicate their great run in Europe as they benefitted from the point deduction of Juventus to finish in the top four. Still, finishing third with 72 points and a massive eight points clear of fifth place is a decent return as their focus was on continental competition. The team also won the Coppa Italia. Simone Inzaghi’s men will hope for another incredible season ahead at both levels. Although, this looks to be the most challenging Inter will face in recent years.            

Nerazzurri’s journey in the 2023/24 Serie A season starts at home to Monza on 20th August 2023. After their making the trip to Cagliari for the first away game, Inter will take on Fiorentina in last season’s Coppa Italia final rematch back at San Siro. A game before the venue hosts the first Derby della Madonnina with arch-rivals AC Milan on 17 September 2023. It is quite an eventful beginning for them. The next troubling schedule arrives in September-October with Roma and Atalanta to battle in back-to-back matches with Juventus in the Derby d'Italia and holders Napoli making the queue in November-December. Among them, only the match against Jose Mourinho’s men is at home. Inter’s final game of the season is away at Verona on 26th May 2024 after playing Lazio a week before.


Must Read | Serie A 2023/24 Fixtures                         

Advertisement

Inter Fixture List for Serie A 2023/24


Sunday, 20 August 2023

Monza (H)      

 

Sunday, 27 August 2023

Cagliari (A)

            

Sunday, 3 September 2023

Fiorentina (H)

 

Sunday, 17 September 2023

AC Milan (H)  

 

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Empoli (A)

 

Wednesday, 27 September 2023          

Sassuolo (H)

 

Sunday, 1 October 2023

Salernitana (A)

            

Sunday, 8 October 2023

 Bologna (H)  

 

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Torino (A)

 

Sunday, 29 October 2023

Roma (H)        

 

Sunday, 5 November 2023

Atalanta (A)

 

Sunday, 12 November 2023

Frosinone (H)                        

 

Sunday, 26 November 2023

Juventus (A)

 

Sunday, 3 December 2023

Napoli (A)                   

 

Sunday, 10 December 2023

Udinese (H)   

 

Sunday, 17 December 2023

Lazio (A)

 

Saturday, 23 December 2023

Lecce (H)


Saturday, 30 December 2023

Genoa (A)

 

Sunday, 7 January 2024

Verona (H)     

            

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Monza (A)

            

Sunday, 21 January 2024

Atalanta (H)   

            

Sunday, 28 January 2024

Fiorentina (A)

 

Sunday, 4 February 2024

Juventus (H)

                        

Sunday, 11 February 2024

Roma (A)

 

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Salernitana (H)

            

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Lecce (A)

 

Sunday, 3 March 2024

Genoa (H)

 

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Bologna (A)

 

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Napoli (H)

 

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Empoli (H)

 

Sunday, 7 April 2024

Udinese (A)

            

Sunday, 14 April 2024

Cagliari  (H)

 

Sunday, 21 April 2024

AC Milan (A)

 

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Torino (H)

 

Sunday, 5 May 2024

Sassuolo (A)

 

Sunday, 12 May 2023

Frosinone (A)

 

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Lazio (H)          

 

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Verona (A)

 

Inter Champions League 2023/24 Dates

 

Group Stage Draw: 31 August 2023

Matchday 1: September 19/20

Matchday 2: October 3/4

Matchday 3: October 24/25

Matchday 4: November 7/8

Matchday 5: November 28/29

Matchday 6: December 12/13

Round of 16: 13/14/20/21 February 2024 and 5/6/12/13 March 2024

Quarter-finals: 9/10 and 16/17 April 2024

Semi-finals: 30 April 2024/1 May 2024 and 7/8 May 2024

Final: 1 June 2024

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.