Contact Us

Napoli Fixtures List for Serie A 2023/24

Check out here Napoli Fixtures List for Serie A 2023/24. The 2023/24 Serie A fixture list for Napoli was confirmed on 5th July 2023.

MB
Last updated: 06.07.2023
Napoli Fixtures List for Serie A 2023-24

Stunning everybody, Napoli reigned supreme in Serie A as they bagged the Scudetto for the first time in 33 years. The title win was special because they achieve it even after selling some of their top stars last summer. The side from Naples acted as a team and produced mesmeric football to even delight the neutrals. Unearthing talent like Khvicha Kvaratskhelia and bringing the best out of Victor Osimhen, Napoli also travelled far in the Champions League reaching the quarterfinal stage. They also went unbeaten in the first half of the last league campaign. Despite the phenomenon effort, manager Luciano Spalleti requested a year-long sabbatical from the club which was granted to him.

Napoli will now aim to continue their dominance in the 2023/24 season to not make their league success a one-off matter. The season-opener comes in August away at promoted side Frosinone. The first real test comes against Maurizio Sarri’s Lazio on 3rd September 2023 before the team faces Atalanta, Inter and Juventus in three straight matches and Roma towards the end of the year. A similar schedule for the reverse fixtures is in March next year. The team play their final game of the season against Lecce at the Diego Armando Maradona Stadium on May 26, 2024. The Partenopei also have the ambition of doing well in Europe so balancing the Champions League will be a huge task in itself.         


Napoli Fixture List for Serie A 2023/24

 

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Frosinone (A)


Sunday, 27 August 2023

Sassuolo (H)  

 

Sunday, 3 September 2023

Lazio (H)          

 

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Genoa (A)

 

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Bologna (A)

 

Wednesday, 27 September 2023          

Udinese (H)

            

Sunday, 1 October 2023

Lecce (A)

 

Sunday, 8 October 2023

Fiorentina (H)

 

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Verona (A)

            

Sunday, 29 October 2023

AC Milan (H)                  

 

Sunday, 5 November 2023

Salernitana (A)

 

Sunday, 12 November 2023

Empoli (H)                  

 

Sunday, 26 November 2023

Atalanta (A)

 

Sunday, 3 December 2023

Inter Milan (H)             

 

Sunday, 10 December 2023

Juventus (A)

 

Sunday, 17 December 2023

Cagliari  (H)

 

Saturday, 23 December 2023

Roma (A)

 

Saturday, 30 December 2023

Monza (H)


Sunday, 7 January 2024

Torino (A)

            

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Salernitana (H)

            

Sunday, 21 January 2024

Sassuolo (A)

            

Sunday, 28 January 2024

Lazio (A)

 

Sunday, 4 February 2024

Verona (H)

            

Sunday, 11 February 2024

AC Milan (A)

            

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Genoa (H)

            

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Cagliari (A)

 

Sunday, 3 March 2024

Juventus (H)  

 

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Torino (H)

 

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Inter Milan (A)

 

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Atalanta (H)

 

Sunday, 7 April 2024

Monza (A)

 

Sunday, 14 April 2024

Frosinone (H)

 

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Empoli (A)

 

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Roma (H)        

 

Sunday, 5 May 2024

Udinese (A)

            

Sunday, 12 May 2023

Bologna (H)   

 

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Fiorentina (A)

 

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Lecce (H)        


Napoli Champions League 2023/24 Dates

 

Group Stage Draw: 31 August 2023

Matchday 1: September 19/20 2023

Matchday 2: October 3/4 2023

Matchday 3: October 24/25 2023

Matchday 4: November 7/8 2023

Matchday 5: November 28/29 2023

Matchday 6: December 12/13 2023

Round of 16: 13/14/20/21 February 2024 and 5/6/12/13 March 2024

Quarter-finals: 9/10 and 16/17 April 2024

Semi-finals: 30 April 2024/1 May 2024 and 7/8 May 2024

Final: 1 June 2024

Chase Your Sport

Sports Social Blog: Chase Your Sport aims to create a sustainable platform for Indian sports lovers to provide latest updates on Indian Sports Trends, analytics, career in sports & health & fitness tips