Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Real Madrid Fixtures for La Liga 2023-24

Check out Real Madrid Fixtures for La Liga 2023-24. The 2023-24 La Liga fixtures for Real Madrid were released on 22nd June 2023.

MB
Last updated: 23.06.2023
Real Madrid Fixtures for La Liga 2023-24

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

Real Madrid lost both the defence of their La Liga and Champions League titles last season, only settling for a Copa Del Rey triumph. They go into the 2023-24 season to do it all again after the high-profile signing of Jude Bellingham but also losing star striker Karim Benzema. With the Kylian Mbappe saga also in the mix, it could be an interesting season for Los Blancos. This will be the third consecutive season for them under manager Carlo Ancelotti who is strongly linked with Brazil's international team.


The club from the Spanish capital will start the new campaign with three consecutive games on the trip against Athletic Club, Almeria and Celta Vigo. The opener at San Mames is on August 13, 2023. Real play their first home game against Getafe at the start of September. Two interesting fixtures followed after that, Real Sociedad and the first Madrid derby against Atletico on 24th September. The reverse derby is in Santiago Bernabeu in February next year. The first El Clasico against arch-rivals and holders Barcelona is on October 23rd with the second one scheduled in April next year. Real Madrid end their season on 26th May 2024 against Betis at home.

Advertisement

Real Madrid Fixtures for La Liga 2023-24                 


Sunday, 13 August 2023

Athletic Club vs Real Madrid


Sunday, 20 August 2023

Almeria vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 27 August 2023

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 3 September 2023

Real Madrid vs Getafe

 

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad

 

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid

 

Wednesday, 27 September 2023

Real Madrid vs Las Palmas

 

Sunday, 1 October 2023

Girona vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 8 October 2023

Real Madrid vs Osasuna

 

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Sevilla vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 29 October 2023

Barcelona vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 5 November 2023

Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano

 

Sunday, 12 November 2023

Real Madrid vs Valencia

 

Sunday, 26 November 2023

Cadiz vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 03 December 2023

Real Madrid vs Granada

 

Sunday, 10 December 2023

Betis vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 17 December 2023

Real Madrid vs Villarreal


Wednesday, 20 December 2023

Alaves vs Real Madrid

 

Wednesday, 03 January 2024

Real Madrid vs Mallorca

 

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Getafe vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 21 January 2024

Real Madrid vs Almeria

 

Sunday, 28 January 2024

Las Palmas vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 04 February 2024

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid

 

Sunday, 11 February 2024

Real Madrid vs Girona

 

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid


Sunday, 25 February 2024

Real Madrid vs Sevilla

 

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Valencia vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo

 

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Osasuna vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 31 March 2024

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club

 

Sunday, 14 April 2024

Mallorca vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Real Madrid vs Barcelona

 

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Real Madrid vs Cadiz

 

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Granada vs Real Madrid

 

Wednesday, 15 May 2024

Real Madrid vs Alaves

 

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Villarreal vs Real Madrid

 

Sunday, 26 May 2023

Real Madrid vs Betis


Real Madrid Champions League 2023/24 Dates

 

Group Stage Draw: 31 August 2023

Matchday 1: September 19/20

Matchday 2: October 3/4

Matchday 3: October 24/25

Matchday 4: November 7/8

Matchday 5: November 28/29

Matchday 6: December 12/13

Round of 16: 13/14/20/21 February 2024 and 5/6/12/13 March 2024

Quarter-finals: 9/10 and 16/17 April 2024

Semi-finals: 30 April 2024/1 May 2024 and 7/8 May 2024

Final: 1 June 2024

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.