Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Where to watch football this weekend?

League football resumes this weekend after the first leg semi-final games in European competitions with less than five match weeks remaining in the 2022/23 season. Where to watch football this weekend?

MB
Last updated: 11.05.2023
Where to watch football this weekend?

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

League football resumes this weekend after the first leg semi-final games in European competitions with less than five match weeks remaining in the 2022/23 season. In the Premier League, both Newcastle United and Manchester United are hoping for a victory after suffering losses in the previous round thereby opening up top-four conversation for the other contending teams. The title race is not going away as leaders Manchester City welcome lowly Everton who provided a 5-1 shock away at Brighton with the Seagulls themselves hoping to dent Arsenal’s chances at the Emirates.

Over in Bundesliga, table-toppers Bayern Munich hope not to stumble against a spirited Schalke side desperate to avoid relegation while Dortmund look to keep their cool against Monchengladbach in the battle of Borussia to stay in the hunt for the Meisterschale. After four years of waiting, Barcelona could claim the La Liga title this weekend by winning the Catalan derby against Espanyol. The Champions League places in Serie A is tumultuous as ever with Juventus, both clubs from Roma and Milan and Atalanta counting their chances in the remaining four matches.                     


Koln vs Hertha Berlin (Bundesliga 2022/23)

Advertisement

Friday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 09:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: ESPN +

Germany

Match Details: 15:30 (CET)

TV Details: DAZN 1

Streaming Details: DAZN

Saturday 13 May 2023

India

Match Details: 00:00 (IST)

TV Details: SONY Ten 2, SONY TEN 2 HD

Streaming Details: SonyLIV, JioTV


Lazio vs Leece (Serie A 2022/23)

Friday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 14:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount+

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

TV Details: BT Sport 2

Streaming Details: BTSport.com, BT Sport App

Saturday 13 May 2023

India

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18

Streaming Details: JioCinema, JioTV


Lens vs Stade Reims (Ligue 1 2022/23)

Friday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: beIN SPORTS CONNECT  

UK

Match Details: 20:00 (BST)

TV Details: BT Sport 3

Streaming Details: BTSport.com, BT Sport App

Saturday 13 May 2023

India

Match Details: 00:30 (IST)

TV Details: Sports 18 HD

Streaming Details: JioTV, Jio Cinema

 

Leeds United vs Newcastle United (Premier League 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 07:30 (EST)

TV Details: USA Network

Streaming Details: nbcsports.com, NBC Sports App

UK

Match Details: 12:30 (BST)

TV Details: BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate

Streaming Details: BT Sport App, BTSport.com

India

Match Details: 17:00 (IST)

TV Details: Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select 2 HD

Streaming Details: Hotstar VIP


Rangers vs Celtic (Scottish Premiership)

Saturday 13 May 2023

UK

Match Details: 12:30 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

India

Match Details: 17:00 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18

Streaming Details: JioCinema, JioTV

 

Bayern Munich vs. FC Schalke (Bundesliga 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 09:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: ESPN +

Germany

Match Details: 15:30 (CET)

TV Details: Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, WOW, Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD

Streaming Details: Sky Go

India

Match Details: 19:00 (IST)

TV Details: SONY Ten 2, SONY TEN 2 HD

Streaming Details: SonyLIV, JioTV


Manchester United vs Wolves (Premier League 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 10:00 (EST)

TV Details: SiriusXM FC

Streaming Details: Peacock

India

Match Details: 19:30 (IST)

TV Details: Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select HD2

Streaming Details: Hotstar VIP


Strasbourg vs Nice (Ligue 1 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 11:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: beIN SPORTS CONNECT  

UK

Match Details: 16:00 (BST)

TV Details: BT Sport 4

Streaming Details: BTSport.com, BT Sport App

India

Match Details: 20:30 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18

Streaming Details: JioTV, Jio Cinema


Sunderland vs Luton Town (2022/23 EFL Championship Playoff 1st Leg)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 12:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: ESPN +

UK

Match Details: 17:30 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

India

Match Details: 22:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode


Borussia Dortmund vs Borussia Monchengladbach (Bundesliga 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 12:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: ESPN +

Germany

Match Details: 18:30 (CET)

TV Details: Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, WOW, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD

Streaming Details: Sky Go

USA

Match Details: 17:30 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

India

Match Details: 22:00 (IST)

TV Details: SONY Ten 2, SONY TEN 2 HD

Streaming Details: SonyLIV, JioTV


Inter vs Sassuolo (Serie A 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 14:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount+

UK

Match Details: 19:45 (BST)

TV Details: BT Sport 3

Streaming Details: BTSport.com, BT Sport App

Sunday 14 May 2023

India

Match Details: 00:15 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioTV, Jio Cinema


PSG vs AC Ajaccio (Ligue 1 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: beIN SPORTS CONNECT  

UK

Match Details: 20:00 (BST)

TV Details: BT Sport 2

Streaming Details: BTSport.com, BT Sport App

Sunday 14 May 2023

India

Match Details: 00:30 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18 HD

Streaming Details: JioTV, Jio Cinema

 

Real Madrid vs Getafe (La Liga 2022/23)

Saturday 13 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: ESPN Deportes

Streaming Details: ESPN +

UK

Match Details: 20:00 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1, Laliga TV

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

Sunday 14 May 2023

India

Match Details: 00:30 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18

Streaming Details: JioTV, Jio Cinema


Coventry City vs Middlesbrough (2022/23 EFL Championship Playoff 1st Leg)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 07:00 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: ESPN +

UK

Match Details: 12:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

India

Match Details: 16:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode


Monza vs Napoli (Serie A 2022/23)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 09:00 (EST)

TV Details: CBS Sports Network

Streaming Details: Paramount+

UK

Match Details: 14:00 (BST)

TV Details: BT Sport 4

Streaming Details: BTSport.com, BT Sport App

India

Match Details: 18:30 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18 HD

Streaming Details: JioTV, Jio Cinema


Everton vs Manchester City (Premier League 2022/23)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 09:00 (EST)

TV Details: SiriusXM FC, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, USA Network, Telemundo

Streaming Details: nbcsports.com, NBC Sports App

UK

Match Details: 14:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

India

Match Details: 18:30 (IST)

TV Details: Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select HD2

Streaming Details: Hotstar VIP


VFB Stuttgart vs Bayer Leverkusen (Bundesliga 2022/23)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details:

TV Details:

Streaming Details: ESPN+

UK

Match Details: 14:30 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Mix

Streaming Details: SKY GO Extra

India

Match Details: 19:00 (IST)

TV Details: SONY Ten 2, SONY TEN 2 HD

Streaming Details: SonyLIV, JioTV

 

Elche vs Atletico Madrid (La Liga 2022/23)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 10:15 (EST)

TV Details: ESPN Deportes

Streaming Details: ESPN +

UK

Match Details: 15:15 (BST)

TV Details: Viaplay Sports 1, Laliga TV

Streaming Details: Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 19:45 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18

Streaming Details: JioTV, Jio Cinema


Feyenoord vs Go Ahead Eagles (Eredivisie 2022/23)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 10:45 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: ESPN +

India

Match Details: 20:15 (IST)

TV Details: Eurosport

Streaming Details: JioTV


Arsenal vs Brighton (Premier League 2022/23)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 11:30 (EST)

TV Details: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO, USA Network

Streaming Details: UNIVERSO NOW, nbcsports.com, NBC Sports App

UK

Match Details: 16:30 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

India

Match Details: 21:00 (IST)

TV Details: Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select 2 HD

Streaming Details: Hotstar VIP


Espanyol vs Barcelona (La Liga 2022/23)

Sunday 14 May 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: ESPN, ESPN Deportes

Streaming Details: ESPN+

UK

Match Details: 20:00 (BST)

TV Details: LaLigaTV, ITV 4, Viaplay Xtra

Streaming Details: ITVX, Viaplay UK

India

Match Details: 00:30 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18

Streaming Details: Sports18 HD

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.