Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Arsenal Premier League 2023/24 Fixtures

Check out here the Arsenal Premier League 2023/24 Fixtures. The 2023/24 Premier League fixtures for Arsenal were announced on June 15, 2023.

MB
Last updated: 15.06.2023
Arsenal Premier League 2023-24 Fixtures

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

Arsenal are hoping to relaunch their ambition of winning the Premier League title in the 2023/24 season coming very close last time. With Champions League football also to balance in between the league games, the Gunners have to sustain the pressure not experienced for years. However, they are a team on the rise and the ceiling will be high if they maintain consistency in the new season.

Mikel Arteta’s side begin the upcoming campaign against Nottingham Forest on August 12, 2023, at the Emirates Stadium. It was a loss against them which forced Arsenal to surrender their title chances completely to Manchester City last season. That game was played at the Forest Ground where the Gunners will visit next year in January. A similar scenario is in the game against Brighton at home a month ago. The first away match facing Crystal Palace is a repeat of last season’s opener in the Premier League.

Advertisement

The first major test of the season will be in the form of Manchester United on 2nd September 2023 playing at home. The October month will bring an intense schedule, as has been for the other so-called big six looking at the fixture list, with Manchester City and Chelsea to face in consecutive matches. Before that, the first North London derby of the season against Tottenham is staged at Emirates on 27 September 2023. Arsenal will also end the year facing Aston Villa, Brighton and Liverpool in three straight games.

The Gunners probably have the most difficult ending to the season especially at the end of March and start of April. Brentford, Chelsea, Manchester City, Brighton and Aston Villa are all lined up with only the home fixture against Luton Town in between a less grappling fixture. Arsenal will also face Spurs and Red Devils in two of the last four games of the season as well. Their last fixture ends at home against Everton. Arteta’s men have a crunching schedule to handle and provided they will play the knockouts of the Champions League, it will be a challenge to maintain the levels of the past campaign.     

 

Arsenal Premier League 2023/24 Fixtures


Saturday 12 August 2023

Arsenal v Nottingham Forest

 

Saturday 19 August 2023

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

 

Saturday 26 August 2023

Arsenal v Fulham

 

Saturday 2 September 2023

Arsenal v Manchester United

 

Saturday 16 September 2023

Everton v Arsenal

 

Saturday 23 September 2023

Arsenal v Tottenham

 

Saturday 30 September 2023

AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal

 

Saturday 7 October 2023

Arsenal v Manchester City

 

Saturday 21 October 2023

Chelsea v Arsenal

 

Saturday 28 October 2023

Arsenal v Sheffield United

 

Saturday 4 November 2023

Newcastle v Arsenal

 

Saturday 11 November 2023

Arsenal v Burnley


Saturday 25 November 2023

Brentford v Arsenal

 

Saturday 2 December 2023

Arsenal v Wolves

 

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Luton Town v Arsenal


Saturday 9 December 2023

Aston Villa v Arsenal

 

Saturday 16 December 2023

Arsenal v Brighton

 

Saturday 23 December 2023

Liverpool v Arsenal

 

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Arsenal v West Ham

 

Saturday 30 December 2023

Fulham v Arsenal

 

Saturday 13 January 2024*

Arsenal v Crystal Palace

*Fixtures to be split across weekends of 13 & 20 January

 

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Nottingham Forest v Arsenal

 

Saturday 3 February 2024

Arsenal v Liverpool

 

Saturday 10 February 2024

West Ham v Arsenal

 

Saturday 17 February 2024

Burnley v Arsenal

 

Saturday 24 February 2024

Arsenal v Newcastle

 

Saturday 2 March 2024

Sheffield United v Arsenal

 

Saturday 9 March 2024

Arsenal v Brentford

 

Saturday 16 March 2024

Arsenal v Chelsea

 

Saturday 30 March 2024

Manchester City v Arsenal

 

Tuesday 2 April 2024

Arsenal v Luton Town

 

Saturday 6 April 2024

Brighton v Arsenal

 

Saturday 13 April 2024

Arsenal v Aston Villa

 

Saturday 20 April 2024

Wolves v Arsenal

 

Saturday 27 April 2024

Tottenham v Arsenal

 

Saturday 4 May 2024

Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth

 

Saturday 11 May 2024

Manchester United v Arsenal

 

Sunday 19 May 2024

Arsenal v Everton


Arsenal Champions League 2023/24 Dates

 

Group Stage Draw: 31 August 2023

Matchday 1: September 19/20

Matchday 2: October 3/4

Matchday 3: October 24/25

Matchday 4: November 7/8

Matchday 5: November 28/29

Matchday 6: December 12/13

Round of 16: 13/14/20/21 February 2024 and 5/6/12/13 March 2024

Quarter-finals: 9/10 and 16/17 April 2024

Semi-finals: 30 April 2024/1 May 2024 and 7/8 May 2024

Final: 1 June 2024

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.