Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Crystal Palace Fixtures for 2023/24 Premier League

Check out the Crystal Palace Fixtures for Premier League 2023/24. The 2023/24 Premier League fixtures for Crystal Palace were released on 15th June 2023.

MB
Last updated: 02.07.2023
Crystal Palace Fixtures for 2023-24 Premier League

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

From falling into a relegation scare to finishing above Chelsea in 11th, Crystal Palace have quite a season also sacking Patrick Vieria and bringing back Roy Hodgson from his retirement. That move proved decisive for the club to continue for the 11th successive season in the Premier League since their last promotion in 2013. After 38 matches, the Eagles finished 12 points clear of the drop zone. They were seven points behind finishing in the top ten of the standings. Palace will hope for a less dramatic 2023/24 campaign with Hodgson likely to stay for at least a season.

The season opener came against promoted side Sheffield United away at Bramall Lane on 12th August 2023. Palace then forces themselves into a battle with last season’s runners-up Arsenal in the first home game at Selhurst Park a week later. The final five games of the year will pose a difficult challenge with Liverpool, Manchester City, Brighton in the derby, Chelsea and Brentford to face in consecutive matches. Hodgson’s side also faces the Gunners in the returning fixture to begin their life in 2024. Aston Villa at home is the season’s last game on 19th May next year.                  


Crystal Palace Fixtures for 2023/24 Premier League

Advertisement

 

Saturday 12 August 2023

Sheffield United (A)


Saturday 19 August 2023

Arsenal (H)

 

Saturday 26 August 2023

Brentford (A)

 

Saturday 2 September 2023

Wolves (H)

 

Saturday 16 September 2023

Aston Villa (A)

 

Saturday 23 September 2023

Fulham (H)

 

Saturday 30 September 2023

Manchester United (A)

 

Saturday 7 October 2023

Nottingham Forest (H)

 

Saturday 21 October 2023

Newcastle (A)

 

Saturday 28 October 2023

Tottenham (H)

 

Saturday 4 November 2023

Burnley (A)

 

Saturday 11 November 2023

Everton (H)

 

Saturday 25 November 2023

Luton Town (A)

 

Saturday 2 December 2023

West Ham (A)

 

Tuesday 5 December 2023

AFC Bournemouth (H)

 

Saturday 9 December 2023

Liverpool (H)

 

Saturday 16 December 2023

Manchester City (A)

 

Saturday 23 December 2023

Brighton (H)

 

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Chelsea (A)

 

Saturday 30 December 2023

Brentford (H)

 

Saturday 13 January 2024*

Arsenal (A)

*Fixtures to be split across weekends of 13 & 20 January

 

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Sheffield United (H)

 

Saturday 3 February 2024

Brighton (A)

 

Saturday 10 February 2024

Chelsea (H)

 

Saturday 17 February 2024

Everton (A)

 

Saturday 24 February 2024

Burnley (H)

 

Saturday 2 March 2024

Tottenham (A)

 

Saturday 9 March 2024

Luton Town (H)

 

Saturday 16 March 2024

Newcastle (H)

 

Saturday 30 March 2024

Nottingham Forest (A)

 

Tuesday 2 April 2024

AFC Bournemouth (A)

 

Saturday 6 April 2024

Manchester City (H)

 

Saturday 13 April 2024

Liverpool (A)

 

Saturday 20 April 2024

West Ham (H)

Saturday 27 April 2024

Fulham (A)

 

Saturday 4 May 2024

Manchester United (H)

 

Saturday 11 May 2024

Wolves (A)

 

Sunday 19 May 2024

Aston Villa (H)


Also check out 

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.