Contact Us

Where to watch international football this week?

The second round of games in the AFCON and Asian Cup will draw attention in international football this week. Check here where to watch international football this week?

MB
Last updated: 16.01.2024
Where to watch international football this week?

There will be a whole host of fascinating games to watch this week across AFCON and Asian Cup competitions. Iraq taking on last edition’s finalists Japan in a top-two fight of the Group D clash will be a cracking fixture to look out for in the Asian Cup. Meanwhile, Saudi Arabia will begin their first major competition under Roberto Mancini with Oman to face in their Asian Cup opener. The Africa Cup of Nations will have a series of high-profile battles including hosts Ivory Coast taking on Nigeria on the same day 2022 runners-up Egypt face Ghana. Defending champions Senegal will take on Cameroon the next day in a fight for the top spot.  

 

Here are the top games to watch in international football this week:

 

Burkina Faso vs Mauritania (AFCON 2023)

Tuesday, 16 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 15:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra  

India

Match Details: 19:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode

 

Thailand vs Kyrgyzstan (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Tuesday, 16 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 20:00 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18 3

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Tunisia vs Namibia (AFCON 2023)

Tuesday, 16 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 18:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

India

Match Details: 22:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode

 

Saudi Arabia vs Oman (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Tuesday, 16 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:30 (EST)

TV Details: CBS Sport Golazo

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 23:00 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18 3

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Mali vs South Africa (AFCON 2023)

Tuesday, 16 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 21:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode


Lebanon vs China (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 06:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 17:00 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18 3

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Tajikistan vs Qatar (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount+

India

Match Details: 20:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Morocco vs Tanzania (AFCON 2023)

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 18:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

India

Match Details: 22:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode

 

DR Congo vs Zambia (AFCON 2023)

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 21:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

Thursday, 18 January 2024

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode

 

Syria vs Australia (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Thursday, 18 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 06:30 (EST)

TV Details: CBS Sport Golazo

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 17:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Equatorial Guinea vs Guinea-Bissau (AFCON 2023)

Thursday, 18 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 15:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

India

Match Details: 19:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode

 

India vs Uzbekistan (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Thursday, 18 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount+

India

Match Details: 20:00 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18 3

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (AFCON 2023)

Thursday, 18 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 18:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

India

Match Details: 22:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Fancode

 

Palestine vs UAE (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Thursday, 18 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:30 (EST)

TV Details: CBS Sport Golazo

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 23:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioCinema


Egypt vs Ghana (AFCON 2023)

Thursday, 18 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 21:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra, BBC Sport Web

Friday, 19 January 2024

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode


Iraq vs Japan (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Friday, 19 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 06:30 (EST)

TV Details: CBS Sport Golazo

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 17:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioCinema


Cape Verde Islands vs Mozambique (AFCON 2023)

Friday, 19 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 15:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

India

Match Details: 19:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode


Vietnam vs Indonesia (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Friday, 19 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount+

India

Match Details: 20:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Senegal vs Cameroon (AFCON 2023)

Friday, 19 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

UK

Match Details: 18:00 (BST)

TV Details: Sky Sports Football

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra 

India

Match Details: 22:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Fancode

 

Hong Kong vs Iran (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Friday, 19 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:30 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 23:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Guinea vs Gambia (AFCON 2023)

Friday, 19 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

Saturday, 20 January 2024

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode


Jordan vs South Korea (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Saturday, 20 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 06:30 (EST)

TV Details: CBS Sport Golazo

Streaming Details: Paramount +

India

Match Details: 17:00 (IST)

TV Details: Sports18 3

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Algeria vs Burkina Faso (AFCON 2023)

Saturday, 20 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:00 (EST)

TV Details: beIN SPORTS

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

India

Match Details: 19:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode

 

Bahrain vs Malaysia (AFC Asian Cup 2023)

Saturday, 20 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 09:30 (EST)

TV Details: CBS Sport Golazo

Streaming Details: Paramount+

India

Match Details: 20:00 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: JioCinema

 

Mauritania vs Angola (AFCON 2023)

Friday, 19 January 2024

USA

Match Details: 12:00 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS Connect

India

Match Details: 22:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Fancode

Chase Your Sport

Sports Social Blog: Chase Your Sport aims to create a sustainable platform for Indian sports lovers to provide latest updates on Indian Sports Trends, analytics, career in sports & health & fitness tips