Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Where to watch women's football in midweek?

The UEFA Women’s Champions League returns this week with some big fixtures to look at. Check out where to watch women's football in midweek?

MB
Last updated: 13.11.2023
Where to watch womens football in midweek

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

The second group stage games of the Women’s Champions League get underway this week. After a huge victory to open the new season, holders Barcelona are willing to maintain their run as they face Eintracht Frankfurt in Germany. WSL winners Chelsea seek their first win in the competition this season against giant-killers Paris FC at Stamford Bridge after a controversial 2-2 draw with Real Madrid, who makes the trip to Hacken.

The main focus will be on Group C, which is living up to its reputation as the 'group of death'. After their first-ever group stage win against a heavyweight opponent in PSG, Ajax heads to Italy for a clash with Roma. The Serie A Femminile winners also secured a sensational result in their opening game coming from two goals down to draw 2-2 with Bayern Munich away. The German giants will aim to clinch their first three points as they face the French giants in a highly anticipated clash in Paris.


Here are all the games you can watch on TV or stream it live:  

Advertisement

 

SK Brann vs Slavia Prague (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 12:45 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA,

UK

Match Details: 17:45 (CET)

Broadcast Details: N/A 

Streaming Details: DAZN

India

Match Details: 23:15 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel  

 

Lyon vs St Poelten (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 12:45 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 17:45 (CET)

Broadcast Details: N/A 

Streaming Details: DAZN, DAZN 1

India

Match Details: 23:15 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel  


Manchester City vs Leicester City (FA Women’s League Cup 2023/24)

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 14:00 (EST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: City +

UK

Match Details: 19:00 (BST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: City +

Thursday, 23 November 2023

India

Match Details: 00:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: City +


Liverpool vs Manchester United (FA Women’s League Cup 2023/24)

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

UK

Match Details: 19:00 (BST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: MUTV

Thursday, 23 November 2023

India

Match Details: 00:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FA Player


SL Benfica vs Rosengard (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 20:00 (BST)

Broadcast Details: N/A 

Streaming Details: DAZN

Thursday, 23 November 2023

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel  

 

Frankfurt vs Barcelona (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 21:00 (BST)

Broadcast Details: N/A 

Streaming Details: DAZN, DAZN 1

Thursday, 23 November 2023

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel  


BK Hacken vs Real Madrid (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Thursday, 23 November 2023

UK

Match Details: 12:45 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

Spain

Match Details: 18:45 (CET)

Broadcast Details: N/A 

Streaming Details: DAZN Spain

India

Match Details: 23:15 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel  

 

PSG vs Bayern Munich (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Thursday, 23 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 12:45 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 17:45 (CET)

Broadcast Details: N/A 

Streaming Details: DAZN

India

Match Details: 23:15 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel  

 

Ajax vs Roma (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Thursday, 23 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 20:00 (CET)

Broadcast Details: N/A 

Streaming Details: DAZN  

Friday, 24 November 2023

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel  

 

Chelsea vs Paris FC (UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24)

Thursday, 23 November 2023

USA

Match Details: 15:00 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 20:00 (CET)

Broadcast Details: TNT Sports 1

Streaming Details: DAZN, Discovery +, Discovery + App

Friday, 24 November 2023

India

Match Details: 01:30 (IST)

TV Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.