Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Where to watch women's football this weekend?

Chelsea taking on Arsenal in the WSL’s top two clash tops women’s football action this weekend. Here are the notable fixtures to watch in women’s football this weekend.

MB
Last updated: 08.12.2023
Where to watch womens football this weekend

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

After an eventful international break with lots of goals, club duties will restart this weekend in women’s football. Most of the action is centred in England in the Women’s Super League, or the WSL, with three huge fixtures loaded in the ninth round of games. Having picked up two huge wins in the Manchester derby and against Tottenham, Manchester City welcome Aston Villa at home to narrow the gap with the place to three points.

That will take them level with second-place Arsenal who will be engaged in a huge battle with leaders Chelsea. The fixture could potentially decide the title again with the Blues going six points clear at the top with a victory. Whereas, the Gunners picking up their seventh straight win will make matters interesting as they will go level on points with Emma Hayes’s team. Meanwhile, Manchester United could renew some title aspirations if they beat Spurs in the away fixture.    


Here are the notable fixtures to watch in women’s football this weekend:

Advertisement

 

Manchester City vs Aston Villa (WSL 2023/24)

Saturday, 9 December 2023

USA

Match Details: 07:00 (EST)

Broadcast Details: CBS Sports Network

Streaming Details: N/A

UK

Match Details: 13:00 (BST)

Broadcast Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

India 

Match Details: 17:30 (IST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode


Barcelona vs Eibar (Liga F 2023/24)

Saturday, 9 December 2023

USA

Match Details: 10:30 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 16:30 (CET)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN

India

Match Details: 21:00 (IST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel

 

Real Madrid vs Sevilla (Liga F 2023/24)

Saturday, 9 December 2023

USA

Match Details: 12:30 (EST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN USA

UK

Match Details: 18:30 (CET)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN

India

Match Details: 23:00 (IST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: DAZN Women’s Football YouTube Channel

 

Arsenal vs Chelsea (WSL 2023/24) 

Sunday, 10 December 2023

USA

Match Details: 07:30 (EST)

Broadcast Details: CBS Sports Network

Streaming Details: Paramount +

UK

Match Details: 13:30 (BST)

Broadcast Details: BBC Two

Streaming Details: BBC Sport Web

India 

Match Details: 18:00 (IST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Fan Code

 

Tottenham Hotspurs vs Manchester United (WSL 2023/24) 

Sunday, 10 December 2023

USA

Match Details: 13:30 (BST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: Paramount +

UK

Match Details: 13:30 (BST)

Broadcast Details: Sky Sports

Streaming Details: Sky Go Extra

Monday, 11 December 2023

India 

Match Details: 19:30 (IST)

Broadcast Details: N/A

Streaming Details: FanCode

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.