Contact Us

Manchester City Premier League 2023/24 Fixtures

Check out here the Manchester City Premier League 2023/24 Fixtures. The 2023/24 Premier League fixtures for Manchester City were released on Wednesday, 15th June 2023.

MB
Last updated: 16.06.2023
Manchester City Premier League 2023-24 Fixtures

Manchester City not only retained the Premier League title but also won a historical treble by winning the FA Cup and for the first time the Champions League in the 2022/23 season. City won the Premier League title fifth time in six years. Pep Guardiola’s side now hopes to add more to their dominance but will face stiffer challenges in the upcoming season in two months’ time.  

The Citizens will kick off the 2023/24 Premier League campaign against promoted side Burnley, managed by City’s ex-captain Vincent Kompany. The holders will go on to face Newcastle next in the first bothering fixture of the season while also being at Etihad for the first time. At the start of October, City will involve themselves with last season’s runners-up Arsenal in a fascinating game to watch. That month is a huge challenge for them as Guardiola’s side battles Brighton and then the Manchester derby against United in back-to-back matches.


A series of huge challenges arrives in November with Chelsea, Liverpool, Tottenham and Aston Villa to face in four straight games. After a short winter break, the start of January next year will not be pleasant as they travel to St James’ Park to face Newcastle. City also has the hardest ending to the 2023/24 Premier League season with a gruelling schedule in March. Four of the top five teams from last season to face with Villa and Spurs away, where they have not won or scored in the last five meetings, coming in April. With the Champions League also to defend, this season is a test like no other.             


Manchester City Premier League 2023/24 Fixtures


Friday 11 August 2023

Burnley v Manchester City

 

Saturday 19 August 2023

Manchester City v Newcastle

 

Saturday 26 August 2023

Sheffield United v Manchester City

 

Saturday 2 September 2023

Manchester City v Fulham

 

Saturday 16 September 2023

West Ham v Manchester City

 

Saturday 23 September 2023

Manchester City v Nottingham Forest

 

Saturday 30 September 2023

Wolves v Manchester City

 

Saturday 7 October 2023

Arsenal v Manchester City

 

Saturday 21 October 2023

Manchester City v Brighton

 

Saturday 28 October 2023

Manchester United v Manchester City

 

Saturday 4 November 2023

Manchester City v AFC Bournemouth

 

Saturday 11 November 2023

Chelsea v Manchester City

 

Saturday 25 November 2023

Manchester City v Liverpool

 

Saturday 2 December 2023

Manchester City v Tottenham

 

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Aston Villa v Manchester City

 

Saturday 9 December 2023

Luton Town v Manchester City

 

Saturday 16 December 2023

Manchester City v Crystal Palace

 

Saturday 23 December 2023

Manchester City v Brentford

 

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Everton v Manchester City

 

Saturday 30 December 2023

Manchester City v Sheffield United

 

Saturday 13 January 2024*

Newcastle v Manchester City

*Fixtures to be split across weekends of 13 & 20 January

 

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Manchester City v Burnley

 

Saturday 3 February 2024

Brentford v Manchester City

 

Saturday 10 February 2024

Manchester City v Everton

 

Saturday 17 February 2024

Manchester City v Chelsea

 

Saturday 24 February 2024

AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City

 

Saturday 2 March 2024

Manchester City v Manchester United

 

Saturday 9 March 2024

Liverpool v Manchester City

 

Saturday 16 March 2024

Brighton v Manchester City

 

Saturday 30 March 2024

Manchester City v Arsenal

 

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Manchester City v Aston Villa

 

Saturday 6 April 2024

Crystal Palace v Manchester City

 

Saturday 13 April 2024

Manchester City v Luton Town

 

Saturday 20 April 2024

Tottenham v Manchester City

 

Saturday 27 April 2024

Nottingham Forest v Manchester City

 

Saturday 4 May 2024

Manchester City v Wolves

 

Saturday 11 May 2024

Fulham v Manchester City

 

Sunday 19 May 2024

Manchester City v West Ham


Manchester City Champions League 2023/24 Dates

 

Group Stage Draw: 31 August 2023

Matchday 1: September 19/20

Matchday 2: October 3/4

Matchday 3: October 24/25

Matchday 4: November 7/8

Matchday 5: November 28/29

Matchday 6: December 12/13

Round of 16: 13/14/20/21 February 2024 and 5/6/12/13 March 2024

Quarter-finals: 9/10 and 16/17 April 2024

Semi-finals: 30 April 2024/1 May 2024 and 7/8 May 2024

Final: 1 June 2024


Also check out 

Chase Your Sport

Sports Social Blog: Chase Your Sport aims to create a sustainable platform for Indian sports lovers to provide latest updates on Indian Sports Trends, analytics, career in sports & health & fitness tips