Contact Us
Top banner desktop

Senior Women’s National Football Championship 2023-24: Groups & Fixtures

The 28th Senior Women's National Football Championship 2023-24 is set to kick off on November 12, 2023. Check out here the groups and fixtures.

Last updated: 10.11.2023
Senior Women’s National Football Championship 2023-24

Get 100% Deposit Bonus on Bilbet

Exclusive bonuses and freebets available in IPL 2024. Turn your Cricket Knowledge into Money!

The 2023-24 Senior Women's National Football Championship will consist of 33 teams with the group stages contested by 30 of them. The sides are divided into six groups with Group A, D, E and F having five teams each. Group C will have six teams while only four are placed in Group B. Three other teams have earned a direct entry to the final round – defending champions Tamil Nadu, finalists Haryana and final-round hosts West Bengal.

The group stage will be played in six venues. Group A consisting of record 21-time champions Manipur alongside Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram and hosts Uttar Pradesh will have their matches at the Mahamaya Sports Stadium in Ghaziabad from November 24 to December 3, 2023. West Bengal, also the host of the final round, is where Group B games will take place from November 15 to 19, 2023. Telangana, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi and Andhra Pradesh are part of the group. The venue is DL Roy Memorial District Stadium in Krishnanagar.

Group C consists of Chandigarh, Assam, Sikkim, Kerala, Tripura and hosts Karnataka. The matches will occur at the Bangalore Football Stadium in Bengaluru from November 23 to December 2, 2023. Jharkhand Ladakh, Uttarakhand, Jammu & Kashmir and Punjab are part of Group D with the games hosted by the latter at the GNDU Sports Complex in Amritsar. The group matches will be played from November 15 to 24, 2023.


Recent National Games champions Odisha will host Group E matches at the Sundargarh Stadium and the Biju Patnaik Mini Stadium joined by Goa, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh and Gujarat. While Railways, Maharashtra, Andaman and Nicobar, Bihar and hosts Himachal Pradesh are in Group F with matches taking place from November 21 to 29 at the SAI Ground and NIT Ground in Anu, Hamirpur.

— Indian Football Team (@IndianFootball) November 10, 2023

Group A





Uttar Pradesh



Friday, 24 November 2023

Rajasthan vs Manipur

Chhattisgarh vs Uttar Pradesh

Sunday, 26 November 2023  

Manipur vs Mizoram

Rajasthan vs Uttar Pradesh

Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Mizoram vs Rajasthan

Manipur vs Chhattisgarh

Friday, 1 December 2023

Chhattisgarh vs Mizoram

Uttar Pradesh vs Manipur

Sunday, 3 December 2023

Mizoram vs Uttar Pradesh

Rajasthan vs Chhattisgarh

Group B


Madhya Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh




Wednesday, 15 November 2023

Telangana vs Delhi

Madhya Pradesh vs Andhra Pradesh

Friday, 17 November 2023

Delhi vs Madhya Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh vs Telangana

Sunday, 19 November 2023

Telangana vs Madhya Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh vs Delhi


Group C









Thursday, 23 November 2023

Sikkim vs Chandigarh

Karnataka vs Tripura

Assam vs Kerala

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Chandigarh vs Kerala

Assam vs Karnataka

Sikkim vs Tripura

Monday, 27 November 2023

Kerala vs Sikkim

Tripura vs Assam

Chandigarh vs Karnataka

Thursday, 30 November 2023

Karnataka vs Kerala

Tripura vs Chandigarh

Assam vs Sikkim

Saturday, 2 December 2023

Kerala vs Tripura

Sikkim vs Karnataka

Chandigarh vs Assam

Group D





Jammu & Kashmir



Wednesday, 15 November 2023

Ladakh vs Jharkhand

Uttarakhand vs Jammu & Kashmir

Friday, 17 November 2023

Ladakh vs Jammu & Kashmir

Jharkhand vs Punjab

Sunday, 19 November 2023

Jharkhand vs Uttarakhand

Punjab vs Ladakh

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

Jammu & Kashmir vs Jharkhand

Uttarakhand vs Punjab

Friday, 24 November 2023

Ladakh vs Uttarakhand

Punjab vs Jammu & Kashmir


Group E




Arunachal Pradesh




Sunday, 12 November 2023

Meghalaya vs Odisha

Goa vs Arunachal Pradesh

Tuesday, 14 November 2023

Odisha vs Arunachal Pradesh

Meghalaya vs Gujarat

Thursday, 16 November 2023  

Arunachal Pradesh vs Meghalaya

Gujarat vs Goa

Sunday, 19 November 2023

Gujarat vs Odisha

Goa vs Meghalaya

Tuesday, 21 November 2023 

Arunachal Pradesh vs Gujarat

Odisha vs Goa

Group F



Andaman & Nicobar


Himachal Pradesh



Tuesday, 21 November 2023 

Andaman & Nicobar vs Maharashtra

Himachal Pradesh vs Bihar

Thursday, 23 November 2023

Bihar vs Railways

Himachal Pradesh vs Andaman & Nicobar

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Railways vs Himachal Pradesh

Maharashtra vs Bihar

Monday, 27 November 2023

Maharashtra vs Himachal Pradesh

Andaman & Nicobar vs Railways

Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Bihar vs Andaman & Nicobar

Railways vs Maharashtra

Top banner desktop

Chase Your Sport

Stay up-to-date on the latest sports news, stats, expert analysis and trends, including cricket, football, wrestling, tennis, basketball, Formula One and more. Find previews, schedules, results of upcoming events, and fantasy tips on Chase Your Sport.